College of Arts and Sciences Faculty

Keith E. Mellinger, Dean

Grant Woodwell, Associate Dean

Faculty in the College of Arts and Science are organized into twenty departments. ┬áSelect from the box above to see the faculty teaching in particular Arts and Sciences disciplines. Some departments group together faculty from several disciplines; in these cases, the person’s subject field is indicated in parentheses after their name. Some programs have lists of “affiliated faculty” who contribute to a particular interdisciplinary major (such as American Studies). These lists are also available by selecting the program in question from the box above.