College of Education Faculty

Mary Gendernalik-Cooper, Dean

Faculty in the College of Education are organized into two departments, listed below.

Department of Curriculum and Instruction

Suzanne G. Houff, Chair



Suzanne G. Houff
George R. Meadows
Marie P. Sheckels

Associate Professor

Teresa L. Coffman

Assistant Professors

John P. Broome
Courtney M. Clayton
Janine Schank Davis
Tamie Pratt-Fartro

Department of Foundations, Leadership, and Special Populations

Jane L. Huffman, Chair



Norah Hooper
Mary Gendernalik-Cooper
Venitta C. McCall
Jo Tyler

Associate Professors

Laurie B. Abeel
Beverly D. Epps
Jane L. Huffman
H. Nicole Myers

Assistant Professors

Roberta A. Gentry
Victoria K. Russell
Patricia E. Reynolds